Political Asylum Granted! (via Son of Hamas)

Honestly, I am still in shock. I was sitting beside my attorney, focused on how I would answer the questions that were coming. Gonen ben Itzhak, my dear friend and former Shin Bet handler, had flown in from Israel to testify on my behalf and waited with a security guard in the empty courtroom next door. Judge Rico Bartolomei was entering into the record all the documents and motions that had been introduced since my last hearing, getting everybod … Read More

via Son of Hamas

Tags: ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

