EDDIE TABASH: I DON’T BELIEVE IN GOD BECAUSE I CAN’T SEE HIM, BUT I DO BELIEVE IN OTHER THINGS WHICH I CAN’T SEE

In December 1993 Dr. Greg L. Bahnsen debated atheist lawyer Mr. Edward “Eddie” Tabash.  As far as I know this video is not available elsewhere on the internet (although there are poor audio recordings on You Tube).

I will be posting the entire debate in segments on my blog.  If you wish to purchase the full-length version, please contact Covenant Media Foundation.

*

 

*

Tags: , , ,

One Comment on “EDDIE TABASH: I DON’T BELIEVE IN GOD BECAUSE I CAN’T SEE HIM, BUT I DO BELIEVE IN OTHER THINGS WHICH I CAN’T SEE”

  1. jmsf April 15, 2012 at 11:42 PM #

    Fantastic web site. A lot of useful information here.

Leave a Reply

