MOVIE REVIEW: OBAMA’S AMERICA 2016

*

I just returned from The Movie.

*

*

I wouldn’t say it was an “eye opener.”  I learned a few new things about Obama I never before knew, but for the most part it was a reorganization of the thoughts and news I’ve heard before.  Since I follow this stuff too closely I may not be a good judge of the documentary – it is however an excellent movie for disgruntled willfully-blind Liberals and Democrats.  The film may awaken them from their delusions.

I thought D’Souza did an excellent job of articulating the mood of the people who in 2008 wanted to make history by electing a black president so that they could have their consciences cleansed of any notions of American racism. They wanted to repent of the sins others had committed, and therefore feel good about themselves — here he hit the nail on the head!  He fluently made the point that Americans wanted to make up for past wrongs and so they went on to vote for a president who had dark skin (like D’Souza’s!)  … and for that reason alone Obama was elected.

I would say that I liked the movie enough to buy the DVD to keep on hand 20 years from now as a testimony to the gullibility of the American voter.  The country bought Obama’s lies hook, line, and sinker. 

We may not ever recover from the mistake of electing a president we knew nothing about …

*

Tags: ,

3 Comments on “MOVIE REVIEW: OBAMA’S AMERICA 2016”

  1. Pommer Lazaga August 27, 2012 at 4:47 AM #

    Excellent work.

  2. Silano Humburg August 29, 2012 at 12:43 AM #

    I was recommended this website through my cousin. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  3. Metheney Savant September 6, 2012 at 7:09 AM #

    Thanks , I have recently been looking for this review and yours is the greatest I have came upon so far…

Leave a Reply

