THE UNREDEEMED WILL DISCOVER THEY CANNOT ESCAPE THE PRESENCE OF GOD … EVEN IN HELL!

*

AUDIO VAULT

*

  Where shall I go from your Spirit?
Or where shall I flee from your presence?
If I ascend to heaven, you are there!
If I make my bed in Sheol, you are there!
If I take the wings of the morning
and dwell in the uttermost parts of the sea,
even there your hand shall lead me,
and your right hand shall hold me.
If I say, “Surely the darkness shall cover me,
and the light about me be night,”
even the darkness is not dark to you;
the night is bright as the day,
for darkness is as light with you.

Psalm 139:7-12

*

In this excerpt Dr. John Gerstner warns that the inhabitants of hell will not escape the presence of God.  God is in hell as well as He is in heaven.  God is everywhere.  In hell there will be none of God’s blessings – only His wrath is there.

 

To listen to the excerpt press the play button below.  To listen to the entire message from whence it came, click here.

*

***

The original audio was poorly recorded on substandard equipment. There were numerous irreparable problems with the original recording. I have done my best to improve and restore it using Sony Sound Forge software, but was unable to achieve the desired result.

My deepest apology if you have difficulty understanding the message.

***

Listen to the 4.5 minute excerpt:

*

*

Tags: , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

