PATIENCE BROTHERS! TIME WILL RUN OUT FOR WICKED … (3 MIN. VIDEO)

*

Excerpted from the move God’s Not Dead.  To purchase the movie click here

*

Sometimes the devil allows a man to live life free of trouble …

 

Behold, these are the wicked;
always at ease, they increase in riches.
All in vain have I kept my heart clean
and washed my hands in innocence.
For all the day long I have been stricken
and rebuked every morning.
If I had said, “I will speak thus,”
I would have betrayed the generation of your children.
But when I thought how to understand this,
it seemed to me a wearisome task,
until I went into the sanctuary of God;
then I discerned their end.
Truly you set them in slippery places;
you make them fall to ruin.
How they are destroyed in a moment,
swept away utterly by terrors!

Psalm 73:12-19

*

 Righteous are you, O LORD,
when I complain to you;
yet I would plead my case before you.
Why does the way of the wicked prosper?
Why do all who are treacherous thrive?

Jeremiah 12:1

*

 

*

*.

Tags: , , , ,

One Comment on “PATIENCE BROTHERS! TIME WILL RUN OUT FOR WICKED … (3 MIN. VIDEO)”

  1. nickyab August 23, 2014 at 4:23 PM #

    Excellent, I must watch this film! Every blessing.

Leave a Reply

